Richard Poon admits relationship with Maricar Reyes


Crooner Richard Poon finally admits relationship with actress Maricar Reyes.

The singer did the admission in Kapamilya morning show, Kris TV.

“Just last July… I think July 1st,”  Poon said.

Richard met Maricar while doing the music video for his song ‘You and I’.

The singer first admitted courting Maricar in October 2010 adding that she was the first celebrity he pursued.

He even added that he is seriously considering marrying Maricar should she say yes.

“”I think kung sasagutin niya ako, I would really consider that seriously,”

Richard began courting Maricar even after she was dragged in a sex video scandal with controversial Dr. Hayden Kho in 2009.

The singer also promised to always protect Reyes.

“I’m a man myself. I have my own shortcomings and all, but I will try my best, everything that I can [do for her],” he said.

This should provide hope to ladies embroiled in sex video scandals that there will still be guys willing to take them and love them despite everything.

Kapuso actress, Katrina Halili, also a sex video scandal victim found love and support from boyfriend, also a singer, Kris Lawrence.

 

Leave a Reply

