Jessica Sanchez Walmart EP Track Listings revealed!

I reported a week ago that although Jessica Sanchez’s Walmart EP is already accepting pre-orders, the song list isn’t available yet.

If you were waiting for the tracks to be revealed, then wonder no more.

Here are the songs included in Jessica’s album:

1. Change Nothing
2. I Will Always Love You
3. Sweet Dreams
4. Stuttering
5. I Knew You Were Waiting For Me – Featuring Joshua Ledet

I would have preferred “You are so Beautiful” over “I Will Always Love You” and “The Prayer” over ” I Knew You Were Waiting For Me” but as it is, the songs included are pretty neat.  Jessica had lots of great performances in American Idol that it was probably very hard to chose which 5 will be featured.

So now that the track list has been posted, let’s do ourselves a favor and support Jessica by pre-ordering her album now!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s