Ruffa Gutierrez quits Paparrazi


Image

Ruffa Gutierrez angrily flooded social networking site Twitter with a barrage of tweets expressing her displeasure over how Paparazzi treated her on birthday presentation!

The actress then tweeted that she will be quitting her TV5 show Paparazzi stating that:

“From this day on, I will no longer be part of Paparazzi. I will never tolerate DISRESPECT in any form done to me, to my children or to my beloved viewers.
“I refuse to be part of trashy reporting that degrades people or shames others.
“I know God will provide work for me in other ways so I can take care of my daughters.
Ruffa’s ire stemmed from the obscene questions asked to her about the guys she was linked with before.
Ruffa’s equally famous mom, Annabelle Rama came to her daughter’s defense shortly after the actress’ Twitter outburst.
The feisty Annabelle lashed out at Paparazzi’s writers calling them idiot and stupid.
TV5 execs are still mum about the issue.

Leave a Reply

