Kristen Stewart to Robert Pattinson: “I’m so sorry.”


Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson

Kristen Stewart has made a public apology to boyfriend Robert Pattinson for cheating on him.

The 22-year-old beauty was photographed in a passionate clinch with her married Snow White And The Huntsman director Rupert Sanders, despite her relationship with Twilight Saga co-star Robert, and she has released a statement admitting her guilt.

“I’m deeply sorry for the hurt and embarrassment I’ve caused to those close to me and everyone this has affected. This momentary indiscretion has jeopardized the most important thing in my life, the person I love and respect the most, Rob. I love him, I love him, I’m so sorry.”

Sources close to the actress insist Kristen wasn’t having an affair with Rupert and that it was a fleeting mistake.

An insider said: “Kristen is absolutely devastated. It was a mistake and a complete lapse in judgment.”

Kristen and Robert, 26, have been dating since meeting on the set of Twilight four years ago, in which they play vampire Edward Cullen and his love interest Bella Swan.

“UTTERLY DISTRAUGHT.” Meanwhile, Rupert Sanders also released a statement admitting his guilt.

“I am utterly distraught about the pain I have caused my family. My beautiful wife and heavenly children are all I have in this world. I love them with all my heart. I am praying that we can get through this together.”

The 41-year-old director’s statement comes not long after Kristen, 22, also admitted her guilt and reached out publicly to her boyfriend Robert, saying how much she loves him.

SOURCE

Leave a Reply

