Sam Milby, Maja and Matteo’s 3rd party?


Sam Milby

Back from his unsuccessful foray into Hollywood showbiz, Sam Milby once again finds himself in the limelight.

Fingers are pointing at him as the 3rd party in the breakup of former Kapamilya couple and Star Magic talents, Maja Salvador and Matteo Guidicelli.

The uproar(?) created by the former lovers have died down but malicious rumors linking the hunky Fil-American actor still abound.

Sam quickly denied the issue.

“Friends kami ni Maja, and no, I’m not the third party.

“Ayokong idamay ang sarili ko sa usapan na ‘yan ‘coz I’m not the third party. (I don’t want my name dragged in that issue because I’m not the third party)

“So I don’t like to be like the third party kasi hindi naman ganun. (I dont like to be like the third party because it’s not like that.)

“Ayokong pag-usapan na lang kasi hindi naman ako third party or cause ng breakup nila.” (I don’t wanna be talked about because I’m not the third party or the cause of their breakup.)

Sam and Maja once worked together in the afternoon soap “Impostor” but that was before Maja and Matteo became an item.

 

Leave a Reply

